Administrative Staff
Lisa Osborn Office Manager
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
29 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
E-Mail: lisao@chriskouri.com
Sales Staff
Kris Noffke Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
1 Year - Chris Kouri and Associates
E-Mail: krisn@chriskouri.com
Chris Wyart Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
11 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
2 Years - JV Sales Professional - CARQUEST GPI
6 Years - District Sales Manager - CSK Auto Inc.
10 Years - Sr. Territory Manager - EIS Division, Standard Motor Prod. Inc.
5 Years - District Manager – EIS Division, Parker Hannifin Corp.
E-Mail: chrisw@chriskouri.com
Education: B.A. Degree - California State University at Fullerton
Certifications:

Technical Specialist Certification
with Grote Industries

Steve Escarsega Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
1 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
E-Mail: stevee@chriskouri.com
Rob Krutch Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Central & Northern California/Northern Nevada
Experience:
3 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
6 Years - District Sales Manager - NAPA Import Sales Group, Sacramento, CA
5 Years - District Sales Manager - NAPA Brake & Chassis, Sacramento, CA
2 Years - Branch Store Manager - Genuine Parts Company, Rancho Cordova, CA
7 Years - District Sales Manager, N. California - Beck Arnley World Parts, Nashville, TN
7 Years - Regional Sales Manager - Lazorlite Parts, Inc. , Fremont, CA
5 Years - Sales Representative - Repcoparts USA, Cerritos, CA
5 Years - Warehouse Receiving Supervisor - Repcoparts USA, Cerritos, CA
E-Mail: robk@chriskouri.com
Mike Merritt Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Seattle, Washington/Idaho
Experience:
3 Years - District Manager O’reilly Auto Parts
8 Years - Territory Sales Manager Standard Motor Products Inc.
26 Years - Automotive Aftermarket
E-Mail: mikem@chriskouri.com
John Fisher Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Arizona / Southern Nevada
Experience:
1 YEAR - Bendix Brakes & Gabriel Ride Control / Sales Executive (Western U.S.)
3 YEARS - Star Distributing Company / Sales Representative  (Southern Arizona)
5 YEARS - Merle’s Automotive Supply / Sales Manager (Southern Arizona)
10 YEARS - General  Parts Inc. CARQUEST / NASF District Sales Manager (Arizona)
10 YEARS - Standard Motor Products / Senior Territory Manager (Northern  CA/AZ)
E-Mail: johnf@chriskouri.com
   
Rita Granillo Inside Sales Support
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
20 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
17 Years - Cardis Corporation
1 Year - Perfection Clutch
E-Mail: ritag@chriskouri.com
Fred Cross Field Service Support
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
2 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
41 Years -
Sales and service for the Marfield’s
Marfield’s Auto Parts, A&W
Automotive Warehouse
E-Mail: fredc@chriskouri.com
Russ Sakamoto Regional Sales Manager
 
Location: Hawaii
Experience:
11 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
3 Years - KYB (Territory Mgr.)
2 Years - ArvinMeritor LVA (Territory Mgr.)
1 Year - Bendix Brakes (District Manager)
8 Years - Arvin Meritor LVA (Territory Mgr. in Hawaii)
3 Years -  Beck/Arnley Worldparts (District Manager in Hawaii)
E-Mail: RSIslandsales@gmail.com
Matt Prather Field Service Support
 
Location: Anaheim Corporate
Experience:
1 Years - Chris Kouri and Associates
E-Mail: mattp@chriskouri.com